Unity of Tustin Announcement of Minister Change, September 25, 2011

This video was captured during the Unity of Tustin 9 a.m. Service on September 25, 2011. Included in this announcement are Dr. Marj Britt, Reverend Carolyne Mathlin, Board President Jim Tyner and Board members, Tim Truitt, Martin Rippens, Margie Carrigan and Arlene Padgett.