with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“Life, a Labor of Love” August 30, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“The Meaning of Life in 2020” August 23, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“Living Unity 2020” August 16, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“Rediscovering Wow” August 9, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“The Power of Will” August 2, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“Parenting a New World” July 26, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“The Power of Understanding” July 19, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“Random Acts of Courage” July 12, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Daniel Nahmod

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“I Am Free” July 5, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“It’s All About Me!” June 28, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“Happy Father’s Day” June 21, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

with Rev. Clive deLaporte

“We Signed Up for This” June 14, 2020 Sunday Service Podcast

with Mary Jeanne Hawes